Prepping for the Cold

Yes, I said it. The cold is nearly upon us, Minnesnowtans, and though you may continue to savor these last few weeks of summer, my favorite season is coming. Fall. I am head-over-heels in love with fall.

So, to prepare, I have just purchased some Kerrits Sit Tight and Warm winter riding tights. I got a killer deal on them from Dover Saddlery so that made me even happier about the whole thing! I also got a nice lightweight vest from Dover also by Kerrits.

I will be warm and stylin’ this fall!

swl

2 thoughts on “Prepping for the Cold

  1. Pingback: Kerrits Gear Review « EquiNovice

Leave a Reply

