Forming Good Patterns

I picked up a copy of The Horse Training Problem Solver by Jessica Jahiel at Half Price Books the other day. Before I discuss the book itself I would like to mention that there is one location of Half price Books that I can go to that has the absolute BEST equine section. I don’t know what it is but I have been to this location many different times and I always find a fabulous book. Last time I remember paging through an equine veterinary manual that was written in a really easy to follow and easy to understand way. I almost bought it but opted for a copy of The Man Who Listens to Horses instead which I could barely put down long enough to attend to my daily life. On a side note however, I went to the same Half Price Books last week to get a Portuguese/English dictionary and was sorely dissapointed when I found everything from Swahili to Tagalog language books but not a single book on Portuguese! Oh well, I was quite pleased with my horse training book so it wasn’t a total loss.

Leave a Reply

