A Gift From a Fellow Blogger

I had a blast participating in this year’s Equestrian Blogger Gift Exchange so a huge thank you to Tracy, our incomparable hostess!

How fun is it to receive a horse-related, surprise gift in the mail from someone you may not even know!?!? I live in a small, boring, town so it was AWESOME!! I also had a ton of fun shopping for my fellow blogger.

Without further adieu, and with much gratitude to Kit Marie of the “new to me” blog: Flying Free, I present, the goodies:

 

IMG_4056

 

 

A gorgeous hardcover book and a horse ornament for my tree!!! Not one, but TWO items from my list- so very thoughtful and I love them both!! Thank you! I hope you and Lady have a wonderful 2015.

 

swl

 

P.S. Mom, calm down. Just because you read a murder mystery doesn’t mean you are going to go murder someone either… 😉

 

 

7 thoughts on “A Gift From a Fellow Blogger

Leave a Reply

