Happy Friday!

To add insult to injury, this was my adorable view when I went into the field to get Sunny last weekend for my…er…bouncy ride.

Oh hai human!

                                                                       Oh hai human!

Charlie Saying Hi

That’s Charlie, my possible new lease horse, until I found out his owner was really looking for a full lease. Womp.

Meanwhile, Sunny sulked in the corner mud-pit, ignored me calling for him, and only raised his head an inch to snicker at me as I skated around on the mud trying to catch him.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

WELL GUESS FREAKING WHAT!!!

.

.

.

Screen Shot 2015-02-06 at 9.50.51 AM

.

.

.

96e590761adfd7f8d33090b4399e4443

.

.

.

Yep, that’s right. Drinks on me tonight!

Keep your fingers crossed for me that this is a good fit for everyone.

swl

12 thoughts on “Happy Friday!

  1. I only read through the first page of your blog but I’m already cheering for you!! Charlie is SO cute – I love his wavy blaze 🙂

    • Aww thank you! He is pretty cute and suuuuper tall. Sigh…I’ll just be over here getting my hopes up and refreshing my email every ten seconds waiting to hear when I can “test drive” him 🙂

Leave a Reply

