VCBH- My Cubicle

VCBH

Most of us work for a living (wishing I didn’t have to), some of us in way swankier places than others (right now thinking of all my friends who work at places like Google and Salesforce.. le jealous! all dem snacks!) Anyways I am curious for a pictorial tour of your office or cubicle.Β 

space

space

Welcome to my humble work abode. My cube is in the corner of the building so, fortunately, I have plenty of access to natural light!

space

cube

space

Organization is not my greatest strength. I also have soooo much stuff here that the “one box” rule L mentioned would be a really great goal. Currently, I think it would take me multiple days to “move out” of this cube.

space

space

FullSizeRender-43

space

The mustang print was a gift from my aunt. And of course I need a backpack with horses on it to bring to the office because I am three years old.

space

space

FullSizeRender-42

space

Pile of receipts because I owe an expense report. That paper sorter is where things go to die- I really should skip the step of shelving them there and just throw them away. Headphones=necessary. Motivational and Demotivational posters to keep things in balance.

space

space

IMG_5346

space

I was a rower in college so I had to have this.

space

space

mugspace

My pretentious, snarky coffee mug, joint supps because I’m old, a mason jar mug with an owl Freaker, and a Nerf ball.

space

space

And, finally, my pride and joy. An inappropriate poster I inherited from my current boss that I forget about until someone brings someone new to my cube to introduce me and then I am deeply shamed- but not enough to take it down.

space

stones

space

space

space

swl

10 thoughts on “VCBH- My Cubicle

    • Yeah, it’s always tough making such a small place cute. I definitely bought my Herschel backpack after I read your post on their horse prints!!! I just **needed** it.

    • Haha so true. Here in the office I wish I could give everyone one of these mugs because they write legal contracts all the time about the country and spell it like the U.S. version- drives me nuts.

Leave a Reply

